Posted in Uncategorized

Why Blogging?

Loving infinitely, fighting evil. Sounds a bit too dramatic and unreal right? Well, in my life, it isn’t. Confused? Let me explain. Don’t get me wrong, I am not trying to create a superhero-ish image about myself. The title of this blog solely attempts to describe two strong acts innate in human behaviour – they love and they fight for what they love. And this is what life is all about. And coincidentally, this is also what my blog is all about.

My friends say that I think a lot, “over think” to be precise. And in recent times, I have been feeling that this over thinking is causing a lot of chaos in my mind which are probably the reason behind my random moodiness, harmful temper and devastating frustration. Thus, I decided its high time I let this frustration out in a better, productive way. And what could be better than giving vent to my often neglected and forgotten passion – writing. So what if this isn’t literally writing? As long as writing on a piece of paper or blogging in the virtual world serve the same purpose, that of getting my thoughts, ideas and emotions across to the world wide web out there.

Now that my purpose of writing this post has been fulfilled, I leave you all to digest this piece of randomness! šŸ˜› See you all soon! Keep visiting! Until next time, take care.

Author:

Hyderabadi-born, Dubai-raised, a hybrid of introvert and extrovert, walking clown among friends, angry-looking stranger but above all, a LOVER of peace, family, friends, BOOKS and FOOD!

Leave a Reply

