Posted in Uncategorized

Chapter 1: Meet & Greet

My bestie’s blog! Check it out guys! 🙂

Mirroring Perceptions

Good Morning, my lovely friends! 😀

It’s a beautiful day out here( by “here” I  refer to  U.A.E. ), it’s a Wednesday- 10th of February, 2016. I’m at my workplace trying to do some work, but then i felt like first i need to get myself introduced to you folks out there. High Priority, huh! ha ha…. YES! B)

So….I’m a person filled with heights of extremism. Either I’m too happy or too sad or too excited or too anything! I just can’t stay calm. “Weirdo” was what I called myself earlier.

Our Creator has made us all unique in our own way. We all are different. So am I.

Everyday I drive to work which is around 2 hours away from my house. This is the time I get to spend sometime alone, which I really don’t like in the entire day. That’s ’cause I hate to keep quiet! And lots…

View original post 244 more words

Author:

Hyderabadi-born, Dubai-raised, a hybrid of introvert and extrovert, walking clown among friends, angry-looking stranger but above all, a LOVER of peace, family, friends, BOOKS and FOOD!

Leave a Reply

